The Enterprise Upgrading Office (BMN) took part on 27 June 2019 in Garoua in the awareness caravan for the membership of Smes in approved management centres (CGA) organized by the Ministry of Small and Medium Enterprises, Social Economy and Crafts (MINPMEESA).

This event chaired by the Minister Achille BASSILEKIN III served as a framework for the BMN to raise awareness of the National Upgrade Program (PNMAN) In particular, the Programme d'Industrialisation et de Valorisation des Produits Agroalimentaires (PIVPA), funded by the French Development Agency (AFD). 

The BMN team, led by Industry Expert Luc NYETAM, was deployed through a stand exhibiting BMN products and services. She gave herself to heart during the visit of her stand by the Minister followed by business leaders, to explain the missions of the BMN and the support offered to agri-food entrepreneurs through the PIVPA, the upgrading of target companies to enhance their competitiveness in local and international markets. 

The PIVPA covers the period 2017-2019 and is financed to the tune of FCFA 07 billion under the third C2D (Development Deleveraging Contract) concluded on 30 June 2016 between Cameroon and France, as part of the additional effort to cancel Cameroon’s debt to France, with a view to strengthening the competitiveness of agri-food enterprises.

Are you a promoter of an agri-food business? Come and register for the BMN quickly to benefit from the global or specific upgrade (certification of your management systems, sales technique, organization, human resources, accounting, etc.)

   Join here

Le Bureau de Mise à Niveau des entreprises (BMN) a pris part le 27 juin 2019 à Garoua à la caravane de sensibilisation pour l’adhésion des PME aux centres de gestion agréés (CGA) organisée par le Ministère des petites et moyennes entreprises, de l’économie sociale et de l’artisanat (MINPMEESA).

Cet événement présidé par le Ministre Achille BASSILEKIN III a servi de cadre au BMN pour sensibiliser les entreprises présentes au Programme National de Mise à Niveau (PNMAN) et plus particulièrement au Programme d’Industrialisation et de Valorisation des Produits Agroalimentaires (PIVPA), financé par l’Agence Française de Développement (AFD). 

L’équipe du BMN conduite par l’Expert Industrie Luc NYETAM, s’est déployée à travers un stand exposant les produits et services du BMN. Elle s’est donnée à cœur joie lors de la visite de son stand par le Ministre suivi par les chefs d’entreprises, pour expliquer les missions du BMN et les appuis offerts aux entrepreneurs agroalimentaires à travers le PIVPA, à savoir la mise à niveau des entreprises cibles en vue du renforcement de leur compétitivité sur les marchés local et international. 

Le PIVPA couvre la période 2017-2019 et est financé à hauteur de 07 milliards de FCFA dans le cadre du troisième C2D (Contrat Désendettement Développement) conclu le 30 juin 2016 entre le Cameroun et la France, dans le cadre de l’effort supplémentaire d’annulation de la dette du Cameroun envers la France, en vue du renforcement de la compétitivité des entreprises agroalimentaires.  

Vous êtes promoteur d’une entreprise agroalimentaire? Venez vite vous inscrire au BMN pour bénéficier de la mise à niveau globale ou spécifique (certification de vos systèmes de management, technique de vente, organisation, ressources humaines, comptabilité, etc.)

   Adhérez ici